Contact

Headquarters:

První KEY-STAV, a.s.
Lánská 128
739 61  Třinec - Kanada

IČ: 25385127, DIČ: CZ25385127



Mailing address:

První KEY-STAV, a.s.
8.pěšího pluku 2173
738 01  Frýdek-Místek
e-mail: sekretariat@key-stav.cz Tel.: +420 595 530 700
GSM : +420 602 532 849
Datenbox : ptrfvju  
Management
Executive director Ing. Lukáš Katauer katauer@key-stav.cz +420 724 428 359
Production Manager
Ing. Petr Kobielusz kobielusz@key-stav.cz +420 733 161 787
Secretariat
Secretary Bc. Lenka Figurová sekretariat@key-stav.cz +420 595 530 700
ISO, Complaint
IMS Manager, Department complaints Jolana Dočkálková dockalkova@key-stav.cz +420 732 335 216
Economics Department
Economist Ing. Ivana Hořínková ekonom@key-stav.cz +420 734 796 984
Assistant Economy Department Renata Bečáková becakova@key-stav.cz +420 724 533 817
Accounting Alena Bažantová ucetni@key-stav.cz +420 595 530 715
Production
Main operation managers Stanislav Pagacz pagacz@key-stav.cz +420 731 647 778
Main operation managers Jaroslav Ševčík sevcik@key-stav.cz +420 734 793 993
Main operation managers Michal Raszka raszka@key-stav.cz +420 731 422 648
Sales department
Sales department
Ing. Vladimír Pavelek pavelek@key-stav.cz +420 734 796 985
Business department
Leader of business and contracting
Ing. Kamil Blahut zakazka@key-stav.cz +420 606 720 132
Cost experts Ing. Vladislav Chlebek chlebek@key-stav.cz +420 731 123 416
Cost experts Dominika Keňová kenova@key-stav.cz +420 730 589 216
Cost experts Olga Machová machova@key-stav.cz +420 734 796 997
Transport
Leader of transport dpt.
Jaroslav Michlíček doprava@key-stav.cz +420 602 524 301

 

Contact Form

| More